About Us

WHY CHOOSE BEACON TITLE AGENCY?

*Stability in service for more than 31 years

*Efficient and experienced staff

*Respectful of all customer privacy rights

*Value minded with very reasonable rates

*Independently and locally owned

*Conveniently located at Belden Village

*Expect the best... you have it with Beacon Title

Our Staff

Penny Bragg
President

(330) 492-3090 Penny@beacontitle.com

Paula Yates
Escrow Officer

(330) 492-3090 Paula@beacontitle.com

Rhonda Wymer
Escrow Officer
Rhonda Wymer has been in the Banking and Title Industry for 30 Years. She worked for Citizens Bank for fourteen years and has been with us at Beacon Title Agency, for Sixteen years. That's a lot of years in customer service. Rhonda will go above and beyond for her clients!

(330) 492-3090 Rhonda@beacontitle.com

Melanie Kilgore
Office Manager

(330) 492-3090 Melanie@beacontitle.com

Caroline Milini
Title Underwriter

(330) 492-3090 Caroline@beacontitle.com

Louise Pritchard
Administrative Assistant

(330) 492-3090 Louise@beacontitle.com

Morgan Stuart
Account Executive

(330) 492-3090 Morgan@beacontitle.com

Erica Warner
Title Assistant

(330) 492-3090 Erica@beacontitle.com

Tiffany Wimer
Escrow Assistant

(330) 492-3090 Tiffany@beacontitle.com

Mark Yoder
Title Examiner

(330) 492-3090 Mark@beacontitle.com

Our Offices

Beacon Title Agency, Inc.

4505 Stephen Circle NW, Suite 104,
Canton, Ohio 44718
330-492-3090

docs@beacontitle.com

Beacon Title Agency, Inc. (Signing Office Only)

115 North Reed Ave
Malvern, Ohio 44644