The Beacon Team

WHY CHOOSE BEACON TITLE AGENCY?

*Stability in service for more than 31 years

*Efficient and experienced staff

*Respectful of all customer privacy rights

*Value minded with very reasonable rates

*Independently and locally owned

*Conveniently located at Belden Village

*Expect the best... you have it with Beacon Title

Our Staff

Julie Krisher
President

julie@beacontitle.com

Penny Bragg
V.P. / Escrow Manager

penny@beacontitle.com

Paula Yates
Secretary/Treasurer

paula@beacontitle.com

Fran Mucci
Account Executive

fran@beacontitle.com

Caroline Milini
Title Underwriter

caroline@beacontitle.com

Melanie Kilgore
Title Specialist

melanie@beacontitle.com

Rhonda Wymer
Escrow Officer

rhonda@beacontitle.com

Barbara Marx
Escrow Assistant

barbara@beacontitle.com

Ralyne Carter
Receptionist

ralyne@beacontitle.com

Louise Pritchard
Office Assistant

louise@beacontitle.com

Jim Krisher
Title Examiner

Christopher Pfendler
Attorney

330-323-9047 pfenfam@sssnet.com

Our Offices

Beacon Title Agency, Inc.

4715 Fulton Drive NW, Canton, Ohio
330-492-3090

Beacon Title Agency, Inc. (Signing Office Only)

115 North Reed Ave, Malvern, Ohio